Arlo allows one registered account per base station. However, you can add friends to your Arlo account. Friends have limited access to some of the settings and features on your Arlo account. Depending on what privileges you grant them, friends can view live streams from your cameras, record video clips, view, share, favorite and delete clips from your library, and take snapshots. You can select which cameras friends can see and what administrative rights are available to them.